Ken McNamara President
Christian Estevez Executive Vice President
Karen Cunningham Treasurer
Emma Claros Local Secretary
Mary Semler VP Higher Level Supervisory Unit
Daveen Mann VP Primary Level Unit
Lillian Pichardo-Mancheno VP Professional Level Unit
Abdul-Basit Haqq VP Administrative/Clerical Unit
Adeline Clesca VP Private Non-Profit Unit

Wanda Sawyer
Shanita Hargrove

VP Passaic County Board of Social Services
VP Child Care Unit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *